PMVFD Company 33 Header

Line Officers Title Bar
Chief Chief

Gary Ganoe

Assistant Chief Assistant Chief

Jason Ganoe

Captain Captain

Jeremy Ganoe

First Lieutenant First Lieutenant

Alex Volek

Second Lieutenant Second Lieutenant

Eric Nickelson

Back to Top
Administrative Officers Title Bar
President President

Alex Volek

Vice President Vice President

Clarence Shank

Secretary Secretary

Mike Sullenberger

Treasurer Treasurer

Harold Whyel

Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

Gary Ganoe

Chaplin Chaplin

Gene Roberts

Back to Top

Horizontal Bar

Home | History | Officers | Apparatus | Special Teams | Events | Safety

Contact the Webmaster for questions or comments about this site.
© 2002-2012 Point Marion Volunteer Fire Department. All Rights Reserved.

SafetyEventsSpecial TeamsApparatusOfficersHistoryHome